Keto Lifestyle

Keto Cheese Chips

This Keto Cheese Chips recipe has to be one of the best and quickest ways to prepare a Keto style snack.

It literally takes less than 2 minutes to make and you’re ready to enjoy them with some salsa.

So I made these before we went to dinner at our favorite little Mexican restaurant the other night. Yep! I took these Keto Cheese Chips with me!

I put them in a little gift bag like I was bringing a present for someone! No one noticed I was using THESE chips instead of THEIR chips!

Watch my video to see the exact steps taken to make these quick chips

WATCH THE VIDEO

Keto Cheese Chips

The 3 items you need for Keto Cheese Chips

  • Cheese (I used Kraft Cubes Cheese Colby & Monterrey Jack) (Shredded Cheddar works great too!)
  • Parchment Paper
  • Microwave

These Keto Cheese Chips are so good! My grandson asks me all the time if I’d make some for him and, of course, I do!

Try them yourself! You’ll love ’em!

 

Being Happy Is Our Passion

If you have a passion that you want to turn into an online business …

… we can show you how we’ve done it.

Everyone has a story to tell, a passion they love.

If you’ve been searching for ways to make money from home or any where in the world,

you owe it to yourself to at least check out what we’re doing.

For us, it’s a win-win way to live.

We love helping others with their goals.

If you have dreams but see no way out of your current situation,

you too can have a great online biz that fits into your time frame.

Leave a comment